>Off The Top.

>
The effects of the decisions we make are usually entirely out of our hands. A lot of the times, we may be able to predict what those effects are, but we just won’t be able to decide how the exact flow of events will turn out.

I lost something very important to me. But now, I’ve refused to take it back. Not because I don’t want to, but because I can see the potential effects of what could happen. Yes, I know I’m speaking abstractly.

What do I do?

Location : Kosofe, Lagos,

Posted via Blogaway

About The Capoeira Panda

Panda makes his home in the world of words and metaphors. In the hopes to be more than just a confused blogger, he currently works as the editor for an ecommerce company that was good enough to hire him, and lives with his flat mates & two imaginary dogs who get along just fine. He enjoys reading good books, writing, relaxing with his friends, & poking fun at his mother over the phone. When he's not doing any of these, he sometimes sits back and wonders why anyone expects to learn anything useful about him by reading this bio. View all posts by The Capoeira Panda

Leave a Reply

