… thoughts…

It’s funny how every time, I say “Okay I’m back”, or something else to let you all know that I’ve missed writing and that I’m going to try harder to write more, in the end I just go through the same phase of writer’s block all over again.

Obviously, this simply means that I’m just being lazy, or I’ve lost the will to write. It’d be funny if the latter was the case, because it’d mean that my writing has been taken from me …

*pause! There’s a huge fly in my room. How it got in here I don’t know. Lemme kill it!

Okay, done. Let’s move on*

… and well, not too long ago I was trying to help someone get her writing back and… o the fucking irony of it all … lol.

Obviously you can’t understand why in the hell this is funny to me. No one would. Well, if I cared to explain you would, but I don’t really care to so… yeah.

Anyways, over the last few days, I’ve been trying to think to myself about what’s been going on in my life, and in my head … and I’m not sure I like it very much.

I need someone to be more accountable to for my writing… ooh yeah; I think I have Moyin… I think. But I also need to write more like a blogger I follow. She does it the way I used to; it’s basically about what’s on her mind. I need to find my way back to being the introspective Panda I used to be.

*sigh*

I need something. I don’t know what. I know what’s been taken from me, but I don’t know how to get it back. I don’t even know if I want it back. Having it was what put me in this position in the first place. Maybe I’m better off like this. I have no fucking idea…

If you’re scratching your head, wondering what the heck I’m talking about; such is life.

It begins … again.

Let’s see how this goes.

About The Capoeira Panda

Panda makes his home in the world of words and metaphors. In the hopes to be more than just a confused blogger, he currently works as the editor for an ecommerce company that was good enough to hire him, and lives with his flat mates & two imaginary dogs who get along just fine. He enjoys reading good books, writing, relaxing with his friends, & poking fun at his mother over the phone. When he's not doing any of these, he sometimes sits back and wonders why anyone expects to learn anything useful about him by reading this bio. View all posts by The Capoeira Panda

3 responses to “… thoughts…

Leave a Reply

