Challenging Myself: Day Three

#Day3: Things I Find Attractive in the Opposite Sex

Wow. I did this last year when I started the blog challenge that I didn’t complete (insert sounds of self consolation), so I don’t know if I should be doing this. But then… I’m going to ignore the temptation to go read what I wrote last year, and do this all over again on my own. Lemme see if my… attractions have changed since then.

Let’s see… attraction. Let’s start with the non physical.

Intelligence is a major win. I know a lot of guys say this and then go for some quasi dumb blond type of girl that they can get into bed without a lot of stress, but no. Not for me. I like a girl that’s intelligent. I’d go on with this bit, but I have this feeling that there’s almost no way I can do this without seeming cocky or condescending, so I’ll respect myself and let it go with that.

Humor. A girl with a great sense of humor is hella attractive. I’m not a very… funny person when I make an attempt at it, but I do think I’ve got a great sense of humor. I’m also quite… serious a lot of the time (or unserious, really depends…), and a girl that can make me laugh is… *shivers*…

Artistic women… maybe because I’m a writer, and also into music as well (well, not like I’m a singer, but I can), I find women that’re artistic, quite attractive. I don’t think I’ve ever been in a relationship with a woman that didn’t possess some form of art in her. Writing, singing, painting, playing an instrument… whatever it is. That shit just gets to me. One thing I’ve noticed about artistic women, is that they’re really sensual. And that… well… lemme not get carried away with that.

I love strong women. I’m quite a handful to take, & I know a lot of the time that it’s entirely possible for me to roll over people. I like a woman that can call me out on bullshit. That can ask me why without being scared that she’s going to upset me. This isn’t to say that I want a woman that’s going to disrespect me – mutual respect in any relationship is one of the most important things to me – but I don’t want a weak willed woman.

I think I should stop now… I’m sure I’m going to get into trouble for some of the things I’ve said so far…

I had a really great day. Shout out to my brother Justice, Ari, & TeamGhenGhen for making my day mad.

O yeah, I tried sushi for the first time today. It actually wasn’t that bad… for raw fish.

I’m going to sleep. G’night y’all.

-Panda-

Posted from WordPress for Android

About The Capoeira Panda

Panda makes his home in the world of words and metaphors. In the hopes to be more than just a confused blogger, he currently works as the editor for an ecommerce company that was good enough to hire him, and lives with his flat mates & two imaginary dogs who get along just fine. He enjoys reading good books, writing, relaxing with his friends, & poking fun at his mother over the phone. When he's not doing any of these, he sometimes sits back and wonders why anyone expects to learn anything useful about him by reading this bio. View all posts by The Capoeira Panda

2 responses to “Challenging Myself: Day Three

Leave a Reply

