Challenging Myself: Day Fourteen

*ducks*

I’m sorry! I know I should probably be whipped for not putting up a post last night. But in my defense, it was not my fault. I had a heavy plate of amala, ewedu & gbegiri, with plenty meat. As I finished ehn… the kind itis that hooked me. No be small thing. I think I finished eating, lay my head back for like two seconds, and woke up around 1am. And fell right back asleep. It was genuinely amazing. That amala was just a sneaky bastard. K

But yeah, as per usual, I’ll put up two posts tonight; one for yesterday, and one for today.

[Thief My Kele |Banky W feat. Skales]

#Day Fourteen: Something Disgusting I Do

I’m not sure where to start with this. On one hand, I can’t, right off the bat, say that there are disgusting things I do. I mean the fact that I do it, means that it’s not necessarily disgusting to me. Right? I mean, people differ, do they not?

But if I was going to look at something disgusting I do… hmmm… When I get one of those really bad nail breaks, where there’s blood and stuff, I lick off the blood. I did this a couple of days ago and a friend of mine was complaining about how it was disgusting. Me I was looking like “what’s disgusting there? Isn’t it my blood? Hian. But well, she thought it was disgusting sha.

I can’t really think of anything else classified under “disgusting” that I do. But… I know some people that have disgusting habits.

Number one on that list would have to be people who chew with their mouths open. I think it’s one of the world most disgusting habits ever, and I don’t understand how humanity condones it. Are you eating food or performing a chewing concert for the people around you? Such bad behavior. If you know any of them, please tell them to stop, before they destroy the planet.

[Viva la Vida | Coldplay]

Dirty dishes; I cannot stand seeing dirty dishes. My current flat mate has given me so much grief over this ehn, I’m just tired. But I hate dirty dishes. They upset me so very much. I can’t function when I’m in this flat and there are dirty dishes in the sink. It’s the weirdest thing ever. Anybody wanna share some disgusting things you do (lowkey)? Or something disgusting someone else does? Find your way into the comment sections.

Okay. I’m done with Day fourteen.

-Panda-

About The Capoeira Panda

Panda makes his home in the world of words and metaphors. In the hopes to be more than just a confused blogger, he currently works as the editor for an ecommerce company that was good enough to hire him, and lives with his flat mates & two imaginary dogs who get along just fine. He enjoys reading good books, writing, relaxing with his friends, & poking fun at his mother over the phone. When he's not doing any of these, he sometimes sits back and wonders why anyone expects to learn anything useful about him by reading this bio. View all posts by The Capoeira Panda

Leave a Reply

